Q: Can I share the menus with my friends and
A: No, please do not share our services with
non-members. Our staff works hard to provide
you with quality products and content,
please don't share it with others. If you
know someone who is interested in our
program, please join our affiliate program
and encourage them to sign-up. You will
receive a commission for each payment they
make, and you will allow our membership site
to continue to provide the highest quality
menu planning program available online.
Q: I just signed up and I want to get
started right away. What do I do?
A: Once your payment has been complete you
will receive an e-mail with log-in
instructions. You may also log into the
portal by using this link:
www.dinewithoutwhine.com/member.htm Be sure
to have your username and password handy.
Q: I forgot my username and/or password,
what do I do?
A: If you visit here:
at the bottom there is a box to enter your
e-mail address and have your information
sent to you.
Q: I didn't get my weekly menu.
A: We send out the e-mails each week, but we
can not guarantee deliverability.
Sometimes certain e-mail providers block our
e-mails due to members reporting us as spam.
You can contact us to request the e-mail
address we use to send mailings so you can
add it to your safe senders list. You
also can pick up the weekly menu by visiting
and clicking on the members area link.
Q: I can't
open the menu or shopping list.
A: You need Adobe Acrobat Reader to open our
menus and shopping lists. You can
download it for free at
If you have this program on your computer,
but still can not open the file, try
downloading and installing the most recent
version of Adobe Acrobat Reader - you
probably have an older outdated version.
Q: I want to switch from Dine
Without Whine to your other menu
planning service. How do I do that?
A: If you would like to switch
from Dine Without Whine to
Menu Planning Central
you will first need to cancel your Dine
Without Whine Subscription (see instructions
below) and then visit
Menu Planning Central
Q: I want to
switch from my recurring monthly membership
to one of your fixed term memberships.
What do I do?
A: Log into your account by
Choose the membership you would like to
have, and complete your payment. Make
sure you cancel your monthly membership by
following the instructions below, or you
will have two concurrent memberships.
Q: How do I cancel my membership?
A: We are sorry to see you go! You can
cancel your membership any time by signing
into your account here:
Please make sure your pop-up blocker is
turned off, as a pop-up will come up asking
if you are sure you want to cancel. If you
don't click on the pop-up your membership
will not be cancelled. Once you have
cancelled, you will continue to have access
to the membership portal through the date
you paid up to. Please understand it
is your responsibility to make sure your
membership has been cancelled properly.
Once you have cancelled, you will receive an
e-mail confirmation. You may also
verify your cancellation by once again
logging into your account at
and it should say cancelled next to your
membership instead of active if it has been
cancelled properly. If you run into
any trouble you may contact us at email@example.com and we will work with you to make sure it
gets cancelled. If you send an e-mail
or leave a voice mail, please allow 3 days
for your account to be cancelled.
Therefore, if you do not want to be charged
for your next payment, and you do not want
to cancel your account by yourself, you will
need to contact us at least 3 days before
your next payment is due.
Q: I meant to cancel my membership but
forgot. I cancelled now, can I have a refund
for this month?
A: No sorry. We do not offer full or partial
refunds for late cancellations. You must
cancel your membership before the next
payment in order to not be charged. Once you
have cancelled you will continue to have
access to the membership areal through the
date you have paid. The only exception is if
you contact us within the first 14 days of
your initial purchase requesting a refund -
we will of course honor our 14 day money
Q: I referred someone to your site, but I
forgot to use my affiliate link. Can I still
A: No, unfortunately you must use your
affiliate link in order to receive affiliate
credit. This is necessary for accounting and
Do you have a question not answered here? We
are happy to help. You may contact our
support desk here: